Set It Off - Midnight (Bloodshot Vinyl)

Set It Off - Midnight (Bloodshot Vinyl)

Regular price$26.00
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

This is the standard edition of Set It Off - Midnight - released in 2019.

2LP Bloodshot Vinyl.

Track Listing 

  1. Killer In The Mirror
  2. Hourglass
  3. Lonely Dance
  4. Different Songs
  5. For You Forever
  6. Dancing With The Devil
  7. Go To Bed Angry
  8. Midnight Thoughts
  9. Criminal Minds
  10. No Disrespect
  11. Stitch Me Up
  12. Raise No Fool
  13. I Want You (Gone)
  14. Unopened Windows
  15. Happy All The Time

    This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

    Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

    We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

    This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

    Recently viewed