Archetypes Collide Digital Album

Archetypes Collide Digital Album

Regular price$8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC.

  1. Parasite
  2. Fade Away
  3. Counterfeit
  4. What If I Fall
  5. My Own Device
  6. Suffocate Me
  7. Destiny
  8. Deep End
  9. Separate 
  10. Paranoid & Paralyzed
  11. Silence (feat. Landon Tewers)
  12. Love Again

This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

Recently viewed