All That We Needed (Yellow Splatter LP)

All That We Needed (Yellow Splatter LP)

Regular price$21.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


All That We Needed, which is now holds a RIAA Gold certification, was the world’s first introduction to the hit “Hey There Delilah” which was later re-released as a single and now boasts a quadruple-platinum certification and earned the band two GRAMMY Award nominations. This limited edition pressing celebrates the 15-year anniversary of the release.


Side A

  1. All That We Needed
  2. Revenge
  3. Take Me Away
  4. My Only One
  5. Sad Story
  6. Breakdown

 Side B

  1. What More Do You Want?
  2. Lazy Day Afternoon
  3. Anything
  4. Sing My Best
  5. Faster
  6. Last Call
  7. Hey There Delilah


    Recently viewed