Okay Bloodshot Vinyl LP

Okay Bloodshot Vinyl LP

Regular price$22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


Side A:

  1. Pretty Little Distance (3:13)
  2. Okay (3:36)
  3. Hey Rachel (3:00)
  4. Patchwork Love (3:40)
  5. Curtains Close (3:05)
  6. No Way Out (3:17)

Side B:

  1. Soap (3:42)
  2. Austen (3:00)
  3. Until I Return (3:33)
  4. The Coast Is Where Home Is (3:16)
  5. Still Remembering (3:16)

This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

Recently viewed