"Restless Heart, Keep Running" CD

"Restless Heart, Keep Running" CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


1. An Open Door
2. Abstracted
3. Fix
4. Well Always Have Paris
5. Ill Bury The Hatchet When They Bury You
6. Indelible
7. There Is No Answer
8. Terminal
9. The Agentic State
10. Stars Before The Sun
11. Hideaway
12. Nothing Met, Nothing Moved
13. The Love That Remains


This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

Recently viewed