"DISPOSE (GOLD EDITION)" Metallic Gold Vinyl

"DISPOSE (GOLD EDITION)" Metallic Gold Vinyl

Release Date: September 15, 2023
Regular price$26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Color: Metallic Gold
Limited to 300

“DISPOSE” is the fourth studio album by rock band, The Plot In You. Produced by lead singer Landon Tewers and Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Ice Nine Kills, Wage War), the album features the RIAA certified gold single, “FEEL NOTHING.” To celebrate the 5 year anniversary of the album release, the record is being pressed on new, limited edition vinyl colors along with updated, alternative artwork.

    This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

    Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


    We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

    This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

    Recently viewed