The Pretty Reckless - Death By Rock And Roll (Digital Album)

The Pretty Reckless - Death By Rock And Roll (Digital Album)

Regular price$10.00
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Digital album delivered via email on release date in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC. Singles Death By Rock And Roll, 25, and Broomsticks delivered immediately upon purchase.

1 Death By Rock And Roll
2 Only Love Can Save Me Now
3 And So It Went
4 25
5 My Bones
6 Got So High
7 Broomsticks
8 Witches Burn
9 Standing At The Wall
10 Turning Gold
11 Rock And Roll Heaven
12 Harley Darling

This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

Recently viewed