Blueprints (Anniversary Edition) Vinyl

Blueprints (Anniversary Edition) Vinyl

Regular price$22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

  • Turquoise/Grey Marble
  • Limited to 500

Five-year anniversary of the release of Wage Wars debut album, "Blueprints."  The album includes all 11 tracks from the original release plus a previously unreleased bonus track titled, "Surrounded."  The anniversary edition also includes reimagined album artwork.

1 Hollow
2 Twenty One
3 Alive
4 Blueprints
5 Youngblood
6 The River
7 Deadlocked
8 Enemy
9 Spineless
10 Basic Hate
11 Desperate
12 Surrounded

Recently viewed