"Blueprints (Anniversary Edition)" (Digital Album)

"Blueprints (Anniversary Edition)" (Digital Album)

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

 Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC 

Five-year anniversary of the release of Wage Wars debut album, "Blueprints."  The album includes all 11 tracks from the original release plus a previously unreleased bonus track titled, "Surrounded."  The anniversary edition also includes reimagined album artwork.

1 Hollow
2 Twenty One
3 Alive
4 Blueprints
5 Youngblood
6 The River
7 Deadlocked
8 Enemy
9 Spineless
10 Basic Hate
11 Desperate
12 Surrounded

Recently viewed