Found in Far Away Places Deluxe CD

Found in Far Away Places Deluxe CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

“Found In Far Away Places” DELUXE Digi-Wallet CD - 11 Songs + 3 Bonus Tracks  

Deluxe CD Track List:

  1. The Wake 
  2. Martyr
  3. Identity 
  4. Separating The Seas
  5. Ghosts (feat. Jeremy McKinnon)
  6. Majoring In The Minors
  7. Everlasting Ending
  8. Broken Promises
  9. Blackwood
  10. Twenty-One Grams
  11. Vanguard


  1. Marathon
  2. Majoring In The Minors (Reprise)
  3. Identity (Midi Version)


This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

Recently viewed