Fearless Records "Sad And Fearless" Grey T-Shirt

Fearless Records "Sad And Fearless" Grey T-Shirt

Regular price$25.00
  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Includes a FREE digital sampler!  

Digital Sampler Track List
  1. Grayscale - Dirty Bombs  
  2. Movements - Moonlight Lines 
  3. Capstan - take my breath away // noose
  4. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - Gone Are The Good Days
  5. Chase Atlantic - OHMAMI
  6. Scotty Sire "Mood Swings"
  7. American Teeth - SICK (feat phem and DE’WAYNE)
  8. iDKHOW - New Invention
  9. As It Is - IDGAF
  10. ICE NINE KILLS - Hip To Be Scared (feat Jacoby Shaddix)
  11. The Plot In You - Face Me
  12. The Pretty Reckless - Got So High 
  13. Set It Off - Happy All The Time (feat. Skyler Acord & Compton Kidz Club)
  15. NOT A TOY - Quit Quitting 
  16. My Kid Brother - Native Tongue
  17. Locket - Out Of Sight
  18. Eat Your Heart Out - Carousel
  19. I Prevail - Every Time You Leave (feat. Delaney Jane)


This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

Recently viewed