I Heard They Kill Live! CD

I Heard They Kill Live! CD

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


  1. Thank God It's Friday (5:15)
  2. The Jig Is Up (3:58)
  3. SAVAGES (3:02)
  4. The Nature Of The Beast (3:33)
  5. The World In My Hands (3:50)
  6. Communion Of The Cursed (4:15)
  7. A Grave Mistake (3:27)
  8. Your Number's Up (3:59)
  9. Rocking The Boat (4:16)
  10. Merry Axe-Mas (3:21)
  11. Thriller (3:00)
  12. Hell In The Hallways (3:39)
  13. Stabbing In The Dark (4:40)
  14. The Fastest Way To A Girl's Heart Is Through Her Ribcage (3:10)
  15. Love Bites (3:03)
  16. Tess-Timony (3:04)
  17. Me, Myself and Hyde (4:09)
  18. The American Nightmare (4:39)
  19. IT Is The End ( 4:55)

This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

Recently viewed