The Predator Becomes The Prey CD

The Predator Becomes The Prey CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


  1. The Power In Belief (3:40)
  2. Let's Bury The Hatchet...In Your Head (3:52)
  3. The Coffin Is Moving (3:10)
  4. The Fastest Way To A Girl's Heart Is Through Her Ribcage (3:08)
  5. The Product Of Hate (3:26)
  6. Connect The Cuts (3:12)
  7. Jonathan ( 2:54)
  8. What I Never Learned In Study Hall (3:36)
  9. So Long Steven Long (3:28)
  10. What Lies Beneath (3:30)
  11. My Life In Two (3:47)

    This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

    Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

    We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

    This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

    Recently viewed