"Midnight (Deluxe Edition)" (Digital Album)

"Midnight (Deluxe Edition)" (Digital Album)

Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC.

Track Listing

  1. Killer In The Mirror
  2. Hourglass
  3. Lonely Dance
  4. Different Songs
  5. For You Forever
  6. Dancing With The Devil
  7. Go To Bed Angry
  8. Midnight Thoughts
  9. Criminal Minds
  10. No Disrespect
  11. Stitch Me Up
  12. Raise No Fool
  13. I Want You (Gone)
  14. Unopened Windows
  15. Happy All The Time
  16. One Single Second
  17. So Predictable
  18. Catch Me If You Can
  19. Killer In The Mirror – Acoustic
  20. Lonely Dance – Acoustic
  21. Happy All The Time - Acoustic

This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

Recently viewed