Regular price $10.00

Only 226 items in stock!



Full Tracklist:

1 Dance Gavin Dance - Story Of My Bros (Acoustic)

2 Circa Survive - Act Appalled (Acoustic)

3 Taking Back Sunday - A Decade Under The Influence (Acoustic)

4 Dashboard Confessional - Screaming Infidelities (Acoustic) feat. Abigail Sevigny

5 Mayday Parade - Take This To Heart (Acoustic)

6 Movements - Colorblind (Acoustic)

7 Underoath - A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White (Acoustic)

8 Don Broco - Come Out to LA (Acoustic)

9 Set It Off - Wolf In Sheep's Clothing (Acoustic)

10 As It Is - Okay (Acoustic)

11 Grayscale - Atlantic (Acoustic)

12 The Almost - Hand Grenade (Acoustic)


    This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our Contact Page. 

    Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


    We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

    This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.