Vessels 2.0 CD

Vessels 2.0 CD

Regular price$13.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Track List

CD 1

  1. The Order
  2. Satellite
  3. Frequency
  4. Die For You
  5. Ricochet
  6. Starlight
  7. INto The Unknown
  8. Gravity Of You
  9. Back To The Earth
  10. Last To Fall
  11. Bringing It Down
  12. Unbecoming 


  1. Monster
  2. Telepathic
  3. Everglow
  4. Brining It Down (Version 2.0)
  5. Die For You (Acoustic Version)
  6. Telepathic (Acoustic Version)
  7. Starlight (Acoustic Version)
  8. Ricochet (Acoustic Version)
  9. Satellite (Acoustic Version)
  10. Love You To Death 
  11. Telepathic (Not Your Dope Remix)
  12. Satellite (TRAILS Remix)

This Official Fearless Records Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center

Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Fearless Records Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Fearless Records business.

Recently viewed